Ridiculous Pinterest

I just had to blog about this…so bear with me while I ponder the ridiculousness of some pinterest pins.

It’s a free for all when you hit the “everything” button, and lots of them are repeats, but one thing remains the same. You never know what some people come up with.

I just saw a photography post on a cute baby photo…in a bowl of cereal. The description was to have a photo with the baby and the food you craved the most during that pregnancy.

Cute idea, right? Maybe if you had really pretty food for cravings. If you have ever been around a pregnant woman though, you would know that this is seldom the case.

My sister had cravings for barbecue and potatoes during her first pregnancy. I’m not sure how that photoshoot would go down.

So seriously, I get the whole DIY every imaginable thing. Maybe this idea works for somebody (the chick with the froot loops addiction…).

I’m keeping my eye out for more ridiculous pinterest pins. I’m sure it won’t be long.

Leave a Reply

